Long overdue update

It has been a long time since I have posted anything. I havn’t done a lot, but I have been checking to see if some things I’ve diagrammed exist out there without consistent access to a computer at home it has been difficult.
The paper Christiane mailed me got here and I have used one sheet. It is a host of colors of wyndstone I cannot get in the U.S.. I also finished my last self imposed mask that cannot be taken apart. It shows that, but at least I managed to finish three as stated previously. Individually I learned things during each mask, but at some point I have to find synthesis or it is all for naught.

orange-down.jpgorange-wobble.jpgorange-upright.jpglight-green-grotesque.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

