Organic Landscape I

Most recent tessellation.  Been to busy to really fold lately. 

3 comments so far

  1. Haidy "childcare" Smith on

    Hope to have the patience like you do so I could also make some of those art pieces myself!

  2. […] Photo above: by Christine Edison […]

  3. Zeina on

    Hello, im doing my masters right now in interior and spatial design. My proposal is mainly about transforming islamic patterns into 3 dimemsional models through the use of folding techique. I would like to know if it is alright to use your pictures as reference also i need to know the name of the artist who has produced these fascinating folds.
    thank you
    AMAZING WORK


Leave a Reply

