Time Waits for No Man

000_6939.jpg 

Blackhole Sun is the new piece I’ve finished, although new is a relative term.  It was started not long after the convention and I just needed to finish it up.  Time has slipped away lately.  I’ve started a new automata(Inch Worm), worked on creating a tessellated platonic solid, started some tests to create a tessellated hand, but none of these is finished.  I havn’t even folded a new grid in a month.  I just hope I can get my butt in gear and complete something new soon. 

1 comment so far

  1. victoria on

    this is really awesome..can teach me how to do this??
    i would like to learn..thanks…


Leave a Reply

