Count?

This is something I am going to play with, but I wanted to post the tessellation before I potentially ruined it.  The finished tess is about 6-7 inches tall.  I really like the back backlit, which is what is posted.

000_6136.jpg000_6124.jpg

 On a completely seperate note…I have a new job:)  I will be working in a fairly blue collar area on the North side of Chicago.  The principal seems very nice and I am excited.  It is housed in an old city college building (the old Wright College) and is being renovated this summer.  I will be teaching mostly geometry and something else, possibly A.P. Stats.  I’m glad about teaching geometry, as so far it is my favorite subject to teach.  Now I am off to Wisconsin.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

