All Students-Goodbye

Dear Students,

I will not be returning next year and I will miss you. Please remember that education gives us choices that we would otherwise not have. School is your “job” and you owe it to yourself to get the best foundation for your future. Be good, respect yourself and others, and have a wonderful summer vacation.

Love,

Ms. Edison

000_5565m.jpg

5 comments so far

  1. Shardonnay Jones on

    Ms. edison you will truly be missed by many no matter where you go and life have a great time and i’ll miss you and so will the other students thanks for being a great teacher.

    Love always,
    Shardonnay

  2. Jasmine Smith on

    Ms.Edison you will be gratly missed i’m sure not just me but by all the other students as well. thank for giving me a chance. this year i truly have learned a lot from you.You will have much success where ever you go

    Jasmine Smith

  3. Brandon D. Lea on

    Ms. Edison you leaving I almost can’t believe it.It seems like when you came math finally made since,but you have to do what’s best for you.I only wish the grades under us had a chance to experiance your great teaching method as I did first hand.You have brought me a long way and I appreciate everything you done for me.I’m sure where ever you go you will be just fine. Next year I will try to go above all my expectations and most of all graduate.I will miss u Ms Edison Love Brandon Lea.

  4. BRDParker on

    Ms. Edison? I think that I have found my nickname for you in response to the young Ben Parker

  5. alphonsus on

    I miss you


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

